Members of BPS Education Society

Sr. No.	Name	Occupation	Address	Function & Office
1.	Mr. Neel Kanwar	Doctor	Phagwara Road, Hoshiarpur	PRESIDENT
2.	Mr. Vipan Chander	Business	56-L, Model Town Hoshiarpur	VICE- PRESIDENT
3.	Mr Abhimanyu Kharbanda		Moga Sokra Pharmacy Phagwara Road Hoshiarpur	SECRETARY
4.	Mrs. Manjula Kharbanda	Principal	B-17/653, Phagwara Road, Hoshiarpur	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
5.	Mr. Arvind Puri	Service	144-L, Model Town Hoshiarpur	CASHIER
6.	Mrs. Xabina Bhaseen	Business	8, Aashirwaad, New Vijay Nagar Jalandhar	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
7.	Mr. Sumit Ralhan	Business	31, Prakash Nagar Jalandhar	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
8.	Dr. Cherry Miglani	Doctor	153, Shakti Nagar Jalandhar	EXECUTIVE MEMBER

V. Copy of the rules and regulations governing the constituted Governing Body are attached as required by law.

We, the several persons, whose names, addresses and other particulars are hereunder subscribed are desirous of being formed into society in pursuance of the memorandum of Association and are applicants for its registration under the Societies Registration Act, 1860.